Los Angeles Dodgers

The LA Dodgers are one of Major League Baseball’s oldest teams. Part of the Western Division of the National League, the LA Dodgers were established in 1883 in Brooklyn, New York. The team had many nicknames, but they were named the Brooklyn Dodgers in the 1932 season. In 1958 the franchise moved to Los Angeles, and they became known as the LA Dodgers. The LA Dodgers have a long and successful history; they are 2 time reigning National League West Champions. The LA Dodgers also have a very impressive 6 World Series titles.

Shop for Los Angeles Dodgers Gear

Shop By Department

Shop By Color

Shop By Size

Gear Finder

  • All Products
  • Los Angeles Dodgers

100% Satisfaction Guarantee